« Back to Events

People Power: Resistance Training with the ACLU, March 11

Start:
March 11, 2017 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Category:
Address:
Google Map
United States

17022023_10154196778996813_13251676179159120_n

 

Attend or Host a People Power Action Event

On March 11, the ACLU is holding a Resistance Training. This event will launch People Power, the ACLU’s new effort to engage grassroots volunteers across the country and take the fight against Donald Trump’s policies not just into the courts, but into the streets. We’re organizing grassroots events in communities across the country to watch the livestream together. Please join us!

March 11 at 4:30pm ET/3:30pm CT/2:30pm MT/1:30pm PT

We recommend that volunteers gather at 4:30 p.m. so that everyone is ready for the livestream video that begins at 5:00 p.m.

Visit PeoplePower.org for more information and to host or join a local watch party.

iCal Import + Google Calendar